Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Smooth and quick visit, just as it should be.
RICHARD S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Appt was on time and very pkeasant
Hillary G V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional. Very honest about what works and what doesn’t. Dr. Yalowitz has a heat bedside manner! Staff nice too.
ELLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
excellent care
JEANETTE B C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Good
JEANETTE B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Helpful
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent
LOUIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I got a complete exam, all my questions were answered and completely.
Bonnie M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I went in for an annual skin check. Dr Yalowitz is very thorough and I feel very satisfied. In addition she’s a very personable person so the whole experience was good.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
On time and polite and very empathetic
MARY A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Well organized office. Professional and caring MD and staff
JOANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Professionally run office and good results with Dr
CANDACE A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My experience has always been positive. I feel confident that I’m receiving the best care with Dr. Yalowitz.
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Welcoming, kind staff in a clean, modern office. Parking very convenient. I was seen promptly. Dr. Yalowitz is the ultimate professional. She is clearly knowledgeable and focuses on her patient with a gentle demeanor that quickly inspires trust.
NANCY A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
No waiting. Very efficient and professional staff. Dr is thorough and caring.
MARIANN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Yalowitz and her staff are friendly, professional and understanding. That is why i have been her patient for many years. The new office is a reflection of their high standards. Good Luck in the new location.
KRISTEN ELISABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very pleasant
Claudia K W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Experience was superb. Dr. Yalowitz is both skilled and delightful. But I do have sticker shock. Much more expensive than what I am used to.(Hence the missing star.)
LORRAINE A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent care and quick.
Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Pleasant. Professional Comfortable Skillful Thank everyone
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO