Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Yalowitz has a kind and reassuring manner as well as competent technique.
SUSAN H L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
After being greeted warmly and promptly, I was escorted to a relaxing, pristine examining room. The nurse had all my info at her fingertips. I saw the dr within two minutes. She thoroughly examined me, and I felt none of the hurried vibe I get at other checkups. Dr Yalowitz is so warm and caring—I feel totally seen and confident in whatever she tells me. She never pushes procedures or products, though there are many offered and worth considering. I look forward to seeing her again soon.
Mary Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very good and efficient and friendly.
Catalina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
She knew what my problem was
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent caring doctor with a very professional staff. I have been a patient off & on as needed over 20 years and always have felt well cared for. I can strongly recommend.
Charles E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Yalowitz and her staff are first class She is thorough, thoughtful, and personable. She asks the right questions and listens to what you tell her. No waiting. Everyone was really nice.
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Quick, friendly office and competent
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Yalowitz is friendly and smart!
JUD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
On time professional service. Thorough exam and pain free procedure,
Douglas R S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Rhe doctor is a always very thorough and willing to listen to all my questions.
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Yalowitz is a gem personally and professionally.
Maria C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Most importantly, I was able to make an appointment within a week or so of my request. The doctor and her staff were all very pleasant and professional. Thank you.
JEMMA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Service was very good staff was very pleasant
Martin Evert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
It was a very good visit. The doctor was very knowledgeable and provide a diagnosis within minutes. Very pleased to be patient of Dr. Yalowitz.
Pamela N L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent care!
Irwin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
It was good
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
The attention given was really appreciated.
Mary E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Very pleasant atmosphere. The doctor was very good. Listened to what I had to say and suggested what she thought was the right thing to do. Nora was also very good as well. I've had troubled skin my whole life and her suggestions in how to repair damage caused by acne and sun were enlightening. I feel I have a place to go to for help in improving my skin appearance. Great staff from receptionist to doctor.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Pleasant professional front staff. Dr Yalowitz listened and addressed my concerns
Steven M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Appointment was on time and the doctor was great!
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO