Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARTHUR J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The doctor was on time and the procedure was sucessful for the time being.
ANGELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
My whole experience from beginning to end was amazing!!! my phone call in the morning was a wonderful experience! The girls at the front desk were so sweet and welcoming! Dr. Yalowitz was also amazing the way she introduced her self to me. She made me feel so at ease. Glad I found her!!! One of the best experiences I have ever had on a first visit!!!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Doctor put me at ease and made it very comfortable for me
FRANK R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
All issues addressed quickly and efficiently-can’t ask for more.
GIANFRANCO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very attentive and thorough
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone is very professional very polite very friendly and very on time! Obviously the Doctor's work is great, Of course ! Or...why would you be there in the first place.
NINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
dr yalowitz was great.
BARRY I G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
An excellent doctor, very nice and helpful secretaries and ancillary personnel.
ROSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
A very efficient office. It was new and spacious. It also was a friendly atmosphere.
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent!!
Margaret A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The staff is very polite and accommodating I have had only great service. Dr Yalowitz is very kind and thoughtful there is no sitting and waiting and wondering if you will be called I have had very pleasant visits
ADDIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
It was wonderful to see Dr Yalowitz in the new beautiful office with her friendly and helpful staff.Ed and I were very pleased with our experience. Addie & Ed Stein
SONYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome!
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
All the girls at the front desk are very nice
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Love dr yalowitz and Jenna!
ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Yalowitz is outstanding Staff is professional warm and pleasant
Virginia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Wait was not long Dr addresses my concerns
Stephen L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The staff treats you so well
LAWRENCE P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Always professional, on time and thorough
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO