Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marshall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Outstanding
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr Yalowitz was patient and took the time needed for a complete exam.
CAROLE ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Professional and very polite
Jesse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Compassionate and professional
MICHELE C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Yalowitz is an amazing dermatologist . My family has been going to her for years. She is so patient and knowledgeable and feel like we always get the best care.
CHARLES R U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very friendly and professional!
SUSAN A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
No waiting. Very friendly professional and knowledgeable
Eugenia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very happy to be backed third time and I will be back soon for more .thanks.
Alexis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
wonderful.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Always professional.
LINDA K F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dedicated and skillful medical practice
ELLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Yalowitz is the consummate professional. I completely trust her with her keen diagnostic ability. I most appreciate how she thoroughly explains everything to me whether it be for a general skin check, my ongoing exczema or the Botox treatments I do with her. I cannot say enough great things about her.
Robert J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent Doctor
WILLIAM S A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everything was great
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Friendly and Professional practice. I highly recommend Dr. Yalowitz!
PAUL J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr was professional, explained my skin issue and scheduled a follow up appointment. In addition she recommended various products for my skin.
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very professional, friendly and caring practice
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Efficient and very professional
Claire G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
ANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
good!
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO