Testimonials & Reviews

Larchmont Dermatology

Cynthia B. Yalowitz, MD, FAAD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Larchmont, NY

34 total reviews

Dr. Cynthia B. Yalowitz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cynthia Yalowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen T.
Submitted 06/19/17
All good!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 04/08/17
Convenient location and parking. Friendly personnel and excellent patient care. I highly recommend Dr. Yalowitz.
Derek H.
Submitted 03/03/17
Pleasant experience .
Annie Y.
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr. Yalowitz was knowledgeable, personable, and treated my issues with the utmost concern and care. Highly recommended!
Cristin O.
Submitted 12/17/16
I go to Dr. Yalowitz for cosmetic dermatology and she had been outstanding. She spends time with you and is very through and honest. She is not pushy and is always looking out for what is best for her patient! I would recommend her to everyone I know!
LYNNE M.
Submitted 12/09/16
Professional and convenient.
Eugenia H.
Submitted 12/02/16
First time there and everyone including front desk to doctor yalowitz was an absolute pleasure. Made for a very positive experience!
Azeema H.
Submitted 11/29/16
Really listened to my concerns and matched services to my needs.
Craig S.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Yalowitz is great!
Jessica L.
Submitted 09/10/16
Attentive and professional
Laura S.
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Yalowitz and her staff provide a warm and welcome environment in an uber clean and modern office with the utmost professionalism. Her staff are efficient and timely and they always make one feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Yalowitz has provided dermatological services for my family for over 15 years and we have always had a wonderful experience. There has never been an issue that was not resolved immediately and with the utmost care and expertise. This has included removing cysts, early onset of hair loss, rashes, acne treatment and cosmetic procedures.
Maggie N.
Submitted 05/24/16
Dr. Yalowitz is warm and personable and her office staff put me at ease. Quick and efficient appointment. Very happy with my experience.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 04/24/16
Dr Yalowitz is careful, thorough and efficient.
Amy G.
Submitted 04/19/16
Dr. Yalowitz took the time to explain everything in detail and answer any questions I might have. Very professional and also personable!
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO