Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

75 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA E.
Submitted 09/01/22
The new office is very pleasant. Wait time was minimal and the whole office staff was very pleasant.
REBECCA L.
Submitted 08/29/22
She's very nice & is very knowledgeable but seems to be rushing out of the room instead of staying to see if there anymore questions.
Llewellyn B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent!
Sheri H.
Submitted 08/22/22
Perfect.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Yalowitz is super knowledgeable, professional and so nice. I felt my skin is at the best hands I could have.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/19/22
She was very kind and professional
ANNETTTE M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Yalowitz is attentive, informative, and compassionate
CHRIS T M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Yalowitz is a true professional. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring and thorough. All of my friends and family that are patients feel the same way.
JUDITH D S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Terrific. Dr. Yalowitz is the best, as are office staff. ..
DAVID F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Pleasant staff and great doctor.
LAUREN A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional
JULIE C L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent experience with Dr Yalowitz. She’s so nice and very knowledgeable. She was immediately able to diagnose a skin condition that no other doctor had been able to figure out. I highly recommend her!!
EMMA ROSE N.
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful experience! We were in and out of the office quickly. Dr. Yalowitz and her team were amazing and so professional and kind. Would highly recommend her.
David G.
Submitted 12/15/20
It was an efficient and safe experience with staff being courteous and supportive in these difficult times
Jesse B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Yalowitz is a true professional, compassionate and caring. I sincerely recommend her to anyone seeking clinical care...
Christopher P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Yalowitz was very direct and understanding with treatment
Mimi F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent care
LYNNE G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Able to resolve my issue and get some guidance.
Suusan B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was able to get a next day appointment which was great. The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Yalowitz was friendly, efficient and made me feel at ease. I definitely recommend her and her practice.
Alexis K.
Submitted 09/06/19
As always Dr. Yalowitz is friendly, professional and very careful and thoughtful in her examination and advice. I always recommend her!
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO