Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Yalowitz, is a wonderful doctor and excellent diagnostician. Her gentle & sympathetic manner is an added comfort.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
Wonderful experience. Will definitely be sticking around for a while. :) Would highly recommend!
LYNNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Professional, thorough.
LYNNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Professional, thorough
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/17
A bright and pleasant professional office and Dr Yalowitz is very attentive, kind and caring.
Claire A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
Very positive experience
Dorothea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/17
Love Dr yalowitz And her staff!
Lisa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/17
Thrilled w my lips! TY!
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/17
Definitely one of the most rewarding cosmetic experiences I've ever had. And fun too! Dr. Yalowitz is amazing in her approach to individual client needs. I felt completely at ease with her evaluation and suggestions. Can't wait to go back!
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/17
Cindy is trustworthy and extremely reliable in her patient treatment
Ellen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/17
All good!
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/17
Convenient location and parking. Friendly personnel and excellent patient care. I highly recommend Dr. Yalowitz.
Derek H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/17
Pleasant experience .
Annie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr. Yalowitz was knowledgeable, personable, and treated my issues with the utmost concern and care. Highly recommended!
Cristin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/16
I go to Dr. Yalowitz for cosmetic dermatology and she had been outstanding. She spends time with you and is very through and honest. She is not pushy and is always looking out for what is best for her patient! I would recommend her to everyone I know!
LYNNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Professional and convenient.
Eugenia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
First time there and everyone including front desk to doctor yalowitz was an absolute pleasure. Made for a very positive experience!
Azeema H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
Really listened to my concerns and matched services to my needs.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Yalowitz is great!
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/16
Attentive and professional
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO