Testimonials & Reviews

Larchmont Dermatology

Cynthia B. Yalowitz, MD, FAAD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Larchmont, NY

36 total reviews

Dr. Cynthia B. Yalowitz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cynthia Yalowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis K.
Submitted 09/06/19
As always Dr. Yalowitz is friendly, professional and very careful and thoughtful in her examination and advice. I always recommend her!
Rachel R.
Submitted 09/04/19
We loved the doctor. She made visiting the doctor such a great experience for my daughter. We will definitely return.
Delphine D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Professional and very pleasant visit. Met my expectations
Arianna M.
Submitted 05/07/19
My daughter is 3 yrs old and was recommended she see a dermatologist. As you can imagine with most 3yr olds she wasn’t all that excited to go to the Doctor. However, Dr. Yalowitz made her experience to a dermatologist very comfortable. The office itself was very friendly. My daughter didn’t feel as though she was in an adult atmosphere office. We very much recommend!!
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Yalowitz was really great- she gave me a detailed explanation of the issue and next steps.
Elaine P.
Submitted 04/04/19
As Always, so grateful to the staff and Dr Cynthia Yalowitz for their professionalism and attentiveness.
ARTHUR S.
Submitted 04/01/19
MY HUSBAND AND I WERE VERY IMPRESSED. THE DR. WAS VERY CARING, AND HER STAFF WAS VERY KIND AS WELL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. YALOWITZ.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/24/19
Very nice doctor and not much waiting time.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/11/19
An amazing, caring Dr. who listens and advises and explains.
Ivan L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent
Denny M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Quick work. A++++
Ursula C.
Submitted 08/21/18
i was given strong medicine from another dermatologist in which case i had an awful rash for 4 weeks which looked like welts . my husband advised to find another dermatologist. i fortunately found Dr. Yalowitch in my area. when i went to her she diagnosed my condition (allergic reaction) right away. The medicine she gave me worked the very next day. relieved i knew then it was time to switch dermatologists. She also took care of a rash my younger daughter had for over a year, under her nose. The antibiotics cleared it up in 1 week. Thank you Dr. Yalowitch for making a difference.
Eileen O.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Yalowitz, is a wonderful doctor and excellent diagnostician. Her gentle & sympathetic manner is an added comfort.
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/02/18
Wonderful experience. Will definitely be sticking around for a while. :) Would highly recommend!
LYNNE G.
Submitted 01/26/18
Professional, thorough.
LYNNE G.
Submitted 01/23/18
Professional, thorough
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/08/17
A bright and pleasant professional office and Dr Yalowitz is very attentive, kind and caring.
Claire A.
Submitted 12/05/17
Very positive experience
Dorothea C.
Submitted 10/14/17
Love Dr yalowitz And her staff!
Lisa I.
Submitted 09/11/17
Thrilled w my lips! TY!
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO