Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moira Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I have been a pt of Dr. Yalowitz for years, and she has always provided excellent care.
JILL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I have been seeing Dr. Yalowitz for several years and she's always thorough, on time and comfortable to be with. She makes my annual skin check a breeze. The office staff is friendly and the office is spotless.
Devin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great experience! Extremely knowledgeable and also very friendly.
Iris L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
My husband and I are very fortunate to have Dr. Yalowitz as our doctor. She explains our conditions to us in a very understandable manner and patiently answers our questions.
Salvatore L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very competent
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Amazing experience with Cynthia and the entire team. Got a diagnosis and questions answered in a short amount of time. Highly recommend and will be going here for all my dermalogical issues.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Fabulous experience as always!!
Kathleen Voute M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent. From the moment we were recommended to Dr. Yalowitz to getting seen the same day her staff and her were excellent. It was a very easy process for my elderly mother and I. She was compassionate and to the point. Her recommendation for the next steps were great and her follow up with results were good. She took time to explain results which was very much appreciated.
Victoria M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Superb doc, efficient and caring staff
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I have been a patient of Dr Yalowitz’s for many years. She is amazing.
THOMAS E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very professional, timely turnaround, knowledgeable staff.
Leslie F V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I am so pleased with the results Dr Yalowitz gave me withRHA Redensiity. Anyone who has lip lines that hey would like to minimize wouldbevery pleased with the product and Dr Yalowitz and her asthetique sensibilities as well as the helpfulness of her assistance.
MARK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Yalowitz is always helpful and makes you feel at home. Her advice is always with your best interests in mind.
ARIEL Dominique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I loved every part of my experience at Larchmont Dermatology. Parking was convenient, the staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Yalowitz knows her stuff! She was very informative and patiently answered all of my questions. Highly recommend. Wonderful team. I’m so happy my coworker recommended them to me!
ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
great
Diane Mae A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very nice friendly staff.
RUTH F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Always a pleasure.
MARLANE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I highly recommend Dr Yalowitz ! My trips back to NY always include a visit to this extremely talented Dermatologist!!!
GEORGIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I've been going to Dt. Yalowitz for many years. She is wonderful & so is her staff.
Patricia L. F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
This is a very professional and friendly practice. From the ability to make convenient appointments, to the attitude of the staff, and the thoroughness of Dr. Yalowitz, a visit here is always a very good one. Whether the goal is aesthetic or purely medical, the treatment is consistantly first rate. People I have referred have been similarly impressed!
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO