Testimonials and Reviews

Larchmont Dermatology

Cynthia B. Yalowitz, MD, FAAD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Larchmont, NY

27 total reviews

Dr. Cynthia B. Yalowitz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cynthia Yalowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
Ivan L.
11/14/18
Quick work. A++++
Denny M.
11/06/18
i was given strong medicine from another dermatologist in which case i had an awful rash for 4 weeks which looked like welts . my husband advised to find another dermatologist. i fortunately found Dr. Yalowitch in my area. when i went to her she diagnosed my condition (allergic reaction) right away. The medicine she gave me worked the very next day. relieved i knew then it was time to switch dermatologists. She also took care of a rash my younger daughter had for over a year, under her nose. The antibiotics cleared it up in 1 week. Thank you Dr. Yalowitch for making a difference.
Ursula C.
08/21/18
Dr Yalowitz, is a wonderful doctor and excellent diagnostician. Her gentle & sympathetic manner is an added comfort.
Eileen O.
06/18/18
Wonderful experience. Will definitely be sticking around for a while. :) Would highly recommend!
Patricia K.
03/02/18
Professional, thorough.
LYNNE G.
01/26/18
Professional, thorough
LYNNE G.
01/23/18
A bright and pleasant professional office and Dr Yalowitz is very attentive, kind and caring.
Elizabeth R.
12/08/17
Very positive experience
Claire A.
12/05/17
Love Dr yalowitz And her staff!
Dorothea C.
10/14/17
Thrilled w my lips! TY!
Lisa I.
09/11/17
Definitely one of the most rewarding cosmetic experiences I've ever had. And fun too! Dr. Yalowitz is amazing in her approach to individual client needs. I felt completely at ease with her evaluation and suggestions. Can't wait to go back!
Theresa M.
08/15/17
Cindy is trustworthy and extremely reliable in her patient treatment
Richard F.
08/02/17
All good!
Ellen T.
06/19/17
Convenient location and parking. Friendly personnel and excellent patient care. I highly recommend Dr. Yalowitz.
Jeffrey W.
04/08/17
Pleasant experience .
Derek H.
03/03/17
Dr. Yalowitz was knowledgeable, personable, and treated my issues with the utmost concern and care. Highly recommended!
Annie Y.
02/18/17
I go to Dr. Yalowitz for cosmetic dermatology and she had been outstanding. She spends time with you and is very through and honest. She is not pushy and is always looking out for what is best for her patient! I would recommend her to everyone I know!
Cristin O.
12/17/16
Professional and convenient.
LYNNE M.
12/09/16
First time there and everyone including front desk to doctor yalowitz was an absolute pleasure. Made for a very positive experience!
Eugenia H.
12/02/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours