Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Yalowitz is the consummate professional. I completely trust her with her keen diagnostic ability. I most appreciate how she thoroughly explains everything to me whether it be for a general skin check, my ongoing exczema or the Botox treatments I do with her. I cannot say enough great things about her.
Robert J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent Doctor
WILLIAM S A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everything was great
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Friendly and Professional practice. I highly recommend Dr. Yalowitz!
PAUL J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr was professional, explained my skin issue and scheduled a follow up appointment. In addition she recommended various products for my skin.
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very professional, friendly and caring practice
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Efficient and very professional
Claire G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
ANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
good!
PAMELA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Smooth and quick visit, just as it should be.
RICHARD S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Appt was on time and very pkeasant
Hillary G V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional. Very honest about what works and what doesn’t. Dr. Yalowitz has a heat bedside manner! Staff nice too.
ELLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
excellent care
JEANETTE B C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Good
JEANETTE B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Helpful
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent
LOUIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I got a complete exam, all my questions were answered and completely.
Bonnie M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I went in for an annual skin check. Dr Yalowitz is very thorough and I feel very satisfied. In addition she’s a very personable person so the whole experience was good.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
On time and polite and very empathetic
MARY A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Well organized office. Professional and caring MD and staff
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO