Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/17
Cindy is trustworthy and extremely reliable in her patient treatment
Ellen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/17
All good!
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/17
Convenient location and parking. Friendly personnel and excellent patient care. I highly recommend Dr. Yalowitz.
Derek H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/17
Pleasant experience .
Annie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr. Yalowitz was knowledgeable, personable, and treated my issues with the utmost concern and care. Highly recommended!
Cristin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/16
I go to Dr. Yalowitz for cosmetic dermatology and she had been outstanding. She spends time with you and is very through and honest. She is not pushy and is always looking out for what is best for her patient! I would recommend her to everyone I know!
LYNNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Professional and convenient.
Eugenia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
First time there and everyone including front desk to doctor yalowitz was an absolute pleasure. Made for a very positive experience!
Azeema H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
Really listened to my concerns and matched services to my needs.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Yalowitz is great!
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/16
Attentive and professional
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Yalowitz and her staff provide a warm and welcome environment in an uber clean and modern office with the utmost professionalism. Her staff are efficient and timely and they always make one feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Yalowitz has provided dermatological services for my family for over 15 years and we have always had a wonderful experience. There has never been an issue that was not resolved immediately and with the utmost care and expertise. This has included removing cysts, early onset of hair loss, rashes, acne treatment and cosmetic procedures.
Maggie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/16
Dr. Yalowitz is warm and personable and her office staff put me at ease. Quick and efficient appointment. Very happy with my experience.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/16
Dr Yalowitz is careful, thorough and efficient.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/16
Dr. Yalowitz took the time to explain everything in detail and answer any questions I might have. Very professional and also personable!
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO