Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Was good and quick. One concern is, and I know the doctor is an expert, but the skin check seems quick. But again if Dr doesn’t see anything then can be quick.
Mimi M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Expedient
Mary V C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Yalowitz is very gentle and explains all she is doing. The staff is super.
STEPHEN S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Prompt, pleasant, personal
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
As soon as I called I was able to get an appointment and not told to wait months like many other practices. Staff was so friendly and accommodating. Office is beautiful, new, clean. I did not wait long and Dr. Yalowitz was amazing. Took her time with me, answering all questions. It was an overall great experience. I highly recommend!!
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very welcoming office and staff. Dr.was very professional, thorough and kind. I highly recommend!!
Roger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Been coming here for years and never wait , great staff and Dr
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Yalowitz and her staff were amazing. I was in and done with my examination, which was very thorough, in a reasonable amount of time. And I was very happy with the results.
Verne G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr.Yalowitz was easy to communicate with and was willing to give some suggestions related to general skin care when I was there for Botox injections.
Neal N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Easy from check in to departure
Sophia L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very helpful!
Carol M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Wait time is no longer than five minutes very satisfied with that and Dr. Yallowitz and her staff are very professional and organized
Gail H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Despite the fact the office was short drafted the day I was there it ran very smoothly. Really liked Dr Yalowitz & front desk person. Dr Yelowitz was very through with my body ck, knowledgeable & would recommend her to friends etc.
MARIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
She’s really AMAZING and so thorough.
George E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Friendly and professional team.
JOHN W I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr.Y has been my MD for many years. I recommend her highly
Irwin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
It met my needs
RICHARD H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
No wait. Everyone friendly. No masks. Five stars
YVETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Great Staff!!!
Carina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr. Yalowitz is great. Very kind and professional. Lovely staff as well.
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO