Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Larchmont Dermatology -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Larchmont Dermatology

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Larchmont, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Larchmont Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I went in for an annual skin check. Dr Yalowitz is very thorough and I feel very satisfied. In addition she’s a very personable person so the whole experience was good.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
On time and polite and very empathetic
MARY A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Well organized office. Professional and caring MD and staff
JOANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Professionally run office and good results with Dr
CANDACE A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My experience has always been positive. I feel confident that I’m receiving the best care with Dr. Yalowitz.
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Welcoming, kind staff in a clean, modern office. Parking very convenient. I was seen promptly. Dr. Yalowitz is the ultimate professional. She is clearly knowledgeable and focuses on her patient with a gentle demeanor that quickly inspires trust.
NANCY A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
No waiting. Very efficient and professional staff. Dr is thorough and caring.
MARIANN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Yalowitz and her staff are friendly, professional and understanding. That is why i have been her patient for many years. The new office is a reflection of their high standards. Good Luck in the new location.
KRISTEN ELISABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very pleasant
Claudia K W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Experience was superb. Dr. Yalowitz is both skilled and delightful. But I do have sticker shock. Much more expensive than what I am used to.(Hence the missing star.)
LORRAINE A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent care and quick.
Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Pleasant. Professional Comfortable Skillful Thank everyone
ARTHUR J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The doctor was on time and the procedure was sucessful for the time being.
ANGELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
My whole experience from beginning to end was amazing!!! my phone call in the morning was a wonderful experience! The girls at the front desk were so sweet and welcoming! Dr. Yalowitz was also amazing the way she introduced her self to me. She made me feel so at ease. Glad I found her!!! One of the best experiences I have ever had on a first visit!!!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Doctor put me at ease and made it very comfortable for me
FRANK R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
All issues addressed quickly and efficiently-can’t ask for more.
GIANFRANCO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very attentive and thorough
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone is very professional very polite very friendly and very on time! Obviously the Doctor's work is great, Of course ! Or...why would you be there in the first place.
NINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
dr yalowitz was great.
What We Offer

Medical Services and Cosmetic Treatments

Insurances We Accept

We unfortunately can not participate with every insurance company. However, we will do our best to submit the paperwork for patients who come in "out of network." If you have any other insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Empire Plan
Medicare
POMCO